Staff Appraisers

 

The staff of Bruckner, Tillett, Rossi, Cahill & Associates brings individual experience from a variety of educational backgrounds.   

Shawn Constantineau

Phone: (585) 383-4443 

Email: Brett@btrca.com

Brett J. Swistak
Brett Headshot.JPG

Brett is a Commercial Staff Appraiser.  He is a 2020 graduate from Bowling Green State University receiving a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration with a specialization in Information Systems.  

Alex J. Green

Phone: (585) 383-4507

Email: Alex@btrca.com

Alex is a Commercial Staff Appraiser and a NYS Certifed General Appraiser.  He is a 2016 graduate of the University of Buffalo with a Bachelor of Arts in Communications.

Richard Medwid

Phone: (585) 383-4506 

Email: Richard@btrca.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Rich is a Commercial Staff Appraiser and a NYS Certified General Appraiser.  He received his Advanced Certificate in 2010 in Adolescent Social Studies Education from the University of Buffalo after completing his undergrad at the SUNY at Plattsburgh.  He has completed a number of appraisal courses through the Appraisal Institute.

Rachel Gaillard

Phone: (585) 383-4444  

Email: Rachel@btrca.com

Rachel is a Residential Staff Appraiser and a NYS Certified Residential Appraiser.  She is a 2008 graduate of Ithaca College with a Bachelor of Arts in French and International Business. Fluent in French, Rachel spent ten years living in France.

Ross Ozzello

Phone: (585) 383-4447 

Email: Ross@btrca.com

Ross is a Commercial Staff Appraiser and a 2017 graduate of Keuka College with a Bachelor of Science in Business Management.

Nicole Watson

Phone: (585) 383-4448

Email: Nicole@btrca.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Nicole is a Commercial Staff Appraiser and NYS Certified General Appraiser.  She is a 2014 graduate of the University of Rochester, receiving a Bachelor of Arts in Business with a minor in American Sign Language.  Nicole has completed a number of appraisal courses through the Appraisal Institute.  

Alan McIlroy

Phone: (585) 383-4404  

Email: Alan@btrca.com

Alan is a Commercial Staff Appraiser and NYS Licensed Real Estate Appraiser Assistant.  He is a 2012 graduate of SUNY Geneseo with a  Bachelors of Science in Business Administration.  Alan is an experienced Assessor formerly with the Real Property Tax Office of Schuyler County, NY.